Fixtures

 

Cross Country Season 2018/19
All club members are welcome to run in the NE Harrier League, cross country relays and championships.  The club pays all the fees and we organise lifts to all the North East events.

North East Harrier League
Saturday 29th September 2018 – Wrekenton
Sunday 7th October 2018 – Druridge Bay
Saturday 27th October 2018 – Gosforth Park Race Course
Saturday 17th November 2018  – Aykley Heads, Durham
Saturday 9th February 2019 – Thornley Hall Farm, Peterlee
Saturday 2nd March 2019 – Alnwick followed by end of season club celebration meal in Newcastle that evening

Other Cross-Country Races
Saturday 1st September 2018 – Farringdon XC Relays, Sunderland
Saturday 5th January 2019 – Sherman Cup & Davison Shield, South Shields
Saturday 8th December 2018 – North Eastern Cross Country Championships, Wrekenton
Saturday 26th January 2019 – Northern Cross Country Championships, Pontefract
Saturday 23rd February 2019 – National Cross Country Championships, Harewood House, Leeds

Other races in the North East
You might be interested in these:

September

Sunday 9th September – Great North Run
Sunday 16th September – Spadeadam Half Marathon, Gilsland, Northumberland
Sunday 23rd September – Run Northumberland Matfen 10K
Sunday 30th September – Haltwhistle Half Marathon
Sunday 30th September – Pieces of 8 10K, Penshaw
Sunday 30th September – Prudhoe Miners Run 10K

October

Saturday 6th October – Kielder 10K
Sunday 7th October – Kielder Marathon and Half-marathon
Saturday 20th October – Big Fun Run 5K, Gateshead
Sunday 21st October – Run Northumberland Castles Marathon and Half-marathon, Bamburgh
Sunday 28th October – Run Northumberland Hexham 5K and 10K
Sunday 28th October – Run2Respect 5K Sunderland
Sunday 28th October – Temple Park 5K, South Shields