Fixtures

 

Cross Country Season 2017/18
The cross-country season is now finished.  Thanks to the 41 club members who took part in at least one of the events – I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Club Races

Wednesday 20th June – Weetslade Relays
Sunday 5th August – Gosforth Summer Relays

Other races in the North East
You might be interested in these:

June

Sunday 3rd June – Run Northumberland Bamburgh 10K
Wednesday 6th June – Run Durham Dalton Park 5 Miler
Saturday 9th June – Blaydon Race
Sunday 10th June – Durham Coast Half Marathon, Seaham
Wednesday 13th June – Newburn River Run, 6m
Saturday 16th June – Gibside Marathon
Sunday 17th June – Newton Aycliffe 10K
Wednesday 20th June – Run Northumberland Stamfordham 10K
Sunday 24th June – Hadrian’s Wall Half Marathon, Haltwhistle
Sunday 24th June – Lambton Run, Co. Durham
Monday 25th June – Anita Nott Women Only Jesmond Dene Run, 5K
Wednesday 27th June – Run Northumberland Kirkley Hall 10K
Wednesday 27th June – Angel View Run

July

Sunday 1st July – Northumberland Coast Marathon/Half Marathon, Alnmouth
Sunday 1st July – Run Northumberland Coquet 5K and Half-Marathonn, Rothbury
Tuesday 3rd July – Bridges of the Tyne 5M, Quayside
Wednesday 4th July – Tynedale 10K, Ovingham
Sunday 8th July – Washington RC 5K – The Bottoms Up Cup
Sunday 8th July – Great North 10K, Gateshead
Thursday 12th July – Sunderland 5K Road Race
Sunday 15th July – Hexham Half Marathon, 10K and 5K
Sunday 15th July – Red Kite Trail Race, 8m, Dipton
Wednesday 18th July – Durham City Run 10K and 5K
Wednesday 18th July – Run Northumberland Wallington 10K
Friday 20th July – NFR LGBT 5K Festival of Running, Town Moor
Wednesday 25th July – Fell ’em Doon Woodland 5K, Ashington
Friday 27th July – Temple Park 5K, South Shields
Sunday 29th July – Northumberland Coastal Run, Beadnell to Alnmouth

August

Sunday 5th August – South Shields 10m
Saturday 11th August – Gateshead Trail 10K, Swalwell
Sunday 12th August – Northumberlandia 5K Trail Run
Wednesday 15th August – Quayside 5K
Wednesday 15th August – Run Northumberland Nunnykirk 10K
Sunday 19th August – Branches and Bays 10K, Seaham
Sunday 19th August – Run Durham Dalton Park Summer 10K and 5K
Sunday 26th August – Tynedale 10 Mile Jelly Tea Road Race, Ovingham
Thursday 30th August – Watergate 5K, Gateshead