May 052014
 
Sunday 4th May Sunderland Marathon and Half-Marathon
Monday 5th May Bank Holiday – No Club Session
Wednesday 7nd May 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm City Stadium with Bill
Sunday 11th May Pier to Pier, South Shields
Leeds Half-Marathon
Monday 12th May Two Parks
Out along Warwick Street, through Heaton Park and Armstrong Park and into Jesmond Dene. Return via Paddy Freeman’s and the two parks again.
First Monday of the month, so please wear club colours.
Social and Committee meeting afterwards at Five Swans
Wednesday 14th May 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
7pm Gordon Smith Relays, Wallsend
Sunday 18th May Windermere Marathon
Raby Castle 10K
Hamsterly 10K
Monday 19th May Round the Moors
Wednesday 21st May 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Intervals – Intervals with Dave Kear – Measured miles from Baltic Square
Clive Cookson 10K, Monkseaton
Sunday 25th May Edinburgh Marathon
Druridge Bay 10K
Monday 26th May Bank Holiday – No club session
Wednesday 28th May 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Intervals – tba
George Ogle 10K
Saturday 31st May Allendale 10K
Claremont Coach Trip to this and the Allendale Fair.
A grand day out!
 May 5, 2014  Posted by at 12:15 pm Club News  Add comments