Apr 062014
 

We now have a date for the Club Handicap – Monday 28th April. So the diary for April is nearly complete.

Wednesday 2nd April 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm City Stadium with Bill
Sunday 6th April/td>

Blyth Valley 10K
Monday 7th April Two Parks
Out along Warwick Street, through Heaton Park and Armstrong Park and into Jesmond Dene. Return via Paddy Freeman’s and the two parks again.
First Monday of the month, so please wear club colours.
Social and Committee meeting afterwards at Five Swans
Wednesday 9th April 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm A hill session with Jamie in Jesmond Dene (though he promises a bit of everything)
Saturday 12th April Run Northumberland Cragside 10K
Sunday 13th April London Marathon
Sand Dancer 10K, South Shields
Druridge Bay Marathon
Guisborough Moors Fell Race
Monday 14th March Know Your Handicap
(I’m sure Bill will enlighten us nearer the time!)
Wednesday 16th April 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Intervals – Intervals with Dave Kear
Measured miles from Baltic Square
Friday 18th April Elswick Good Friday Relays at Newburn Riverside
Sunday 20th April North Tyneside 10K
Monday 21st April Easter Monday – No club session
Wednesday 23rd April 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Intervals – Speedwork with Tom
Monday 28th April Claremont Spring Handicap
Buffet at the Old George afterwards.
There will be a TV (for those who want to watch Newcastle United on their end of season holiday)
Wednesday 30th April 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm tba
6:30pm NE Masters Road Relay Championship at Jarrow
 April 6, 2014  Posted by at 3:14 pm Club News  Add comments