Mar 022014
 
Monday 3rd March Salters Road
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/190670090/
First Monday of the month, so wear your club colours and meet at the Five Swans afterwards for a drink and some food
Wednesday 5th March 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Hill session with Jonathan Gilroy
Sunday 9th March Durham Town and Gown 10K
Monday 10th March Kenton Cow
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/69129088/
Committe meeting afterwards at Five Swans
Tuesday 11th March North Shields Poly Grand Prix
Wednesday 12th March 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Abutment session with Jamie Harding.
Saturday 15th March Junior Cross Country at City Stadium.
Pilot event organised by Claremont for 9-11 year olds. See Kenny McCormick for details.
Sunday 16th March Run Northumberland Half Marathon.
Kirkley Hall near Ponteland.
Monday 17th March Chillingham Road
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/69131524/
Wednesday 19th March 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Intervals with Kenny in Jesmond Dene
Saturday 22nd March North East Harrier League at Wrekenton
Last race of the season
Monday 24th March Denton Bank
Bill promises that this will be the last time this winter!
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/68084078/
Wednesday 26th March 11am Track session with Ben Hull at Churchill Playing Fields
6pm Intervals with Dave Kear
Measured miles from Baltic Square
Sunday 30th March Terry O’Gara Memorial 5k at Wallsend (Segedunum)
Monday 31st March Wills and the Dene
Our first Monday night run through Jesmond Dene. Summer must be coming.
 March 2, 2014  Posted by at 8:35 pm Club News  Add comments