Jan 302014
 
Monday 3rd February Salters Road
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/190670090/
First Monday of the month, so wear your club colours and meet at the Five Swans afterwards for a drink and some food
Wednesday 5th February Intervals with Tom
Series of 90s intervals on the Quayside
Saturday 8th February North East Harrier League at Wrekenton.
All welcome … and Tracey has very kindly offered tea afterwards.
Monday 10th February Kenton Cow
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/69129088/
Committe meeting afterwards at Five Swans
Tuesday 11th February North Shields Poly Grand Prix
Wednesday 12th February Intervals with Kenny.
Saturday 15th February NE Counties Road Relays at Hetton Lyons Country Park
Monday 17th February Chillingham Road
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/69131524/
Wednesday 19th February Intervals with Rez – Hill session
Saturday 22nd February National Cross Country Championships
Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Monday 24th February Denton Bank
Hopefully we can get around without witnessing a mugging this week!
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/fullscreen/68084078/
Wednesday 26th February Intervals with Dave Kear
Measured miles from Baltic Square
 January 30, 2014  Posted by at 8:05 pm Club News  Add comments