Dec 292012

It was another wet and windy parkrun to end the year but still a great turnout nonetheless, which says something about the dedication (or insanity) of toonrunners.

Time      Name
19:24     Matthew Kingston
20:20     Sumanth Nayak
22:12     Gordon MacFadyen
23:42     Mungai Wairia
33:19     Elisabeth Stoddart

Gateshead parkrun:

25:38     Dave Manners
26:49     Terry Welsh (first appearance)

Redcar parkrun:

21:07     Gavin Robinson (new PB)

 December 29, 2012  Posted by at 3:51 pm Race Reports, Results  Add comments